Log in with your email here

Translate

PORTFOLIO




LOGiN Bloggers Abuja
1. Abel's passion www.thinkersfoundation.blogspot.com 
2. Ifeoma's Fashion Blog www.ifylieji.blogspot.com 
3. Grant's cleaning business blog www.pishonkleen.blogspot.com 
4. Imoete's Inspirational blog www.mindbaker.blogspot.com 
5. Simply Fresh Ltd www.simplyfreshagro.blogspot.com

To be updated soon


Blogs
1. Idea Police Movement,Abuja www.ideapolice.blogspot.com
2. Ayem Africa (NGO) www.ayemafrica.blogspot.com
3. Vodi Shoes, Abuja www.vodishoes.com
4. Distinction Minds Ltd, Abuja www.correctmind.blogspot.com
5. Guardians Of The Nation International www.gotni.blogspot.com
6. Naijacynth blog www.naijacynth.blogspot.com
7. Authentic Nicky www.nickysblackberry.blogspot.com
8. Tetrafinesse Creations Ltd www.tetrafinessecreations.blogspot.com
9. Jenny Chisom's Blog www.jennychisom.blogspot.com
10.Pishon Kleen Company www.pishonkleen.blogspot.com
11. Ifeoma's Fashion Blog www.ifylieji.blogspot.com
12. Rochas Foundation www.rochasfoundation.blogspot.com
13. De Conservatoire www.deconservatoire.blogspot.com


OUR EDITED TITLES FOR SELF- PUBLISHED AUTHORS
1.  Tamuno and His Tall Tale - Data Jaja
2. Pause & Ponder: Let's Reason Together - Michael Ibiorika
3. Make Your Life a Block Buster - Ebuka Anichebe
4. Little Angels - Adeola Sonola 
5. So You Want To Be Your Own Boss - John Etim Bassey
6. Diary of a Boy Soldier - Alex Emmanuel
7. The Ultimate Dare Devil - Justin Lar 
8. FOOTPRINTS: Leading Beyond Today - Linus Okorie
9. My Call and Commission to Ministry - Prophetess Helen Wada